RBSA August Bank Holiday

23 August 2018

RBSA August Bank Holiday

This Bank Holiday weekend we are open as follows: Saturday 25 August: OPEN 10.30am-5pm Sunday 26 August: OPEN 1-5pm Monday 27 August: CLOSED Tuesday 28 August: Open 10.30am-5pm Have a lovely Bank Holiday weekend everyone!

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

04 May 2018

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Our opening hours over the next few days: Saturday 5 May: Closed Sunday 6 May: Ground floor open 1-5pm Monday 7 May: Closed Tuesday 8 May: Ground floor open 10.30am-5pm Wednesday 9 May: Ground floor open 10.30am-5pm Thursday 10 May: All floors open as normal, 10.30am-5pm Have a lovely Bank...

Two Distant Views

23 May 2017

Two Distant Views

Artists to share ‘Two Distant Views’ in Birmingham A joint exhibition at the RBSA (Royal Society of Birmingham Artists) in Birmingham from 12th to the 24th June 2017 will showcase the work of two artists, Jo Ashby and Majella O’Neill Collins. (L-R) Majella O'Neill Collins and Jo...

RBSA Christmas Opening Hours

08 December 2016

Our opening hours over the festive period are as follows: Saturday 24 December: Open 10.30am-12.00noonSunday 25 December: CLOSEDMonday 26 December: CLOSEDTuesday 27 December: CLOSEDWednesday 28 December: Open 10.30am - 5.30pmThursday 29 December: Open 10.30am - 5.30pmFriday 30 December: Open 10.30am...

RBSA New Curators Exhibition Review

06 July 2016

By Andrew Coates RBSA New Curators: Sculpture 2016 Wednesday 8th – Saturday 18th June New Curators:Lauren Hall, B.A., Stephen Kirk, B.A., Beatrice Moirera-Watkins, Megan ProsserVolunteer Mentors: Andrew Coates, RBSA, Hannah Northam, ARBSA. This ground-breaking exhibition continued the...