Candidates Results 2019

29 April 2019

Our Candidates exhibition has closed and the AGM has taken place. We are delighted to announce this year's newly-elected Members and Associates:

Johanna Ashby            
Joan Sharma        
Robert Sparham        
Chris Tkacz               

Mary Flitcroft      
Frederick Jones            
Andrew Tromans     
Alan Yates   

We wish everyone our warmest congratulations and look forward to sharing their work through RBSA Gallery exhibitions and events.