Candidates Results 2018

30 April 2018

Our Candidates exhibition has closed and the AGM has taken place. We are delighted to announce this year's newly-elected Members and Associates:

Chris Baker           
Cristina Celestini       
Francesca Currie       
Xiaomei Griffiths       
Hannah Northam        
Ann Hackett           
Ed Isaacs           

Nicholas Chaundy     
Simon Conolly           
Karin Hessenberg   
Terry Lord   
Linda Nevill         
Layla Tutt           
Alison Tyldesley

We wish everyone our warmest congratulations and look forward to sharing their work through RBSA Gallery exhibitions and events.