Bank Holiday Opening Times

21 May 2018

Bank Holiday Opening Times

This Bank Holiday weekend we are open as follows: Saturday 26 May: Open, 10.30am-5.15pm Sunday 27 May: Open, 1.00 - 5.00pm Monday 28 May: CLOSED Tuesday 29 May: Open, 10.30am - 5.15pm Have a lovely Bank Holiday weekend everyone!

Antiques for Everyone

21 May 2018

Antiques for Everyone

We are delighted that Antiques for Everyone have given us FREE tickets for their Fair. Download your copy here. Art & Antiques for Everyone is the largest and most established vetted art, interiors, and antiques fair outside of London. The Fair brings together more than 200 specialist art and...

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

04 May 2018

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Our opening hours over the next few days: Saturday 5 May: Closed Sunday 6 May: Ground floor open 1-5pm Monday 7 May: Closed Tuesday 8 May: Ground floor open 10.30am-5pm Wednesday 9 May: Ground floor open 10.30am-5pm Thursday 10 May: All floors open as normal, 10.30am-5pm Have a lovely Bank...

Candidates Results 2018

30 April 2018

Candidates Results 2018

Our Candidates exhibition has closed and the AGM has taken place. We are delighted to announce this year's newly-elected Members and Associates: MEMBER (7)Chris Baker            Cristina Celestini        Francesca...

RBSA Offsite: Broaway Arts Festival 2018

06 April 2018

RBSA Offsite: Broaway Arts Festival 2018

The RBSA is delighted to be taking part in this year's Broadway Arts Festival. A selection of RBSA artists will be showing their original artwork at John Noott Galleries from 2 until 30 June. List of exhibitors: Hazel AstlingJasmina AjzenkolChristopher BakerAlex CallowayFran CurrieJan GayPenny...